Happy Thanksgiving: a quote

A quote for the day:

Giving thanks for abundance is sweeter than the abundance itself.

– Rumi

I wish you all a Thanksgiving filled with abundant sweetness. I am grateful for your presence in my life. Thank you.

 

2 comments so far

  1. Karen Eberto on

    Wow people, it’s Thanksgiving Day! I’m happy with my extra day off, and I am planning to make something fun that’ll probably involve a bike ride and seeing something new in Newington I haven’t seen yet.
    You write new post at Thanksgiving?

  2. […] choosing a quote to share for Thanksgiving, my hands-down favorite holiday. Past favorites include wisdom from the Sufi mystic and poet Rumi and a pair by Cicero and […]


Leave a Reply

